The administrative structure of the Centre comprise the following:

  • CMS-NAU Board composed of members of collaborating institutions and appointed members;

  • CMS-NAU Management Committee comprising the Director, Deputy Director, Program Coordinators and the Administrative Secretary.

  • Inter-Faculty Working Group comprising representatives of the participating faculties and departments.

  • Research Coordinating Committee comprising Research Project Coordinators